22808 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS - SRC AC EXPRESS (22808)  1 3.9/5  (336 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chennai Central to Kolkata Santragachi Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22808 starts from (Chennai Central) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Santragachi Junction). Total journey duration is 26:20 hours

Book train tickets from to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes