22691 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BANGALORE RAJDHANI EXPRES (22691)  1 4.1/5  (1281 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bangalore City Junction to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22691 starts from (Bangalore City Junction) and ends at (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 33:55 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes