22686 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS (22686)  1 3.7/5  (522 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chandigarh to Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22686 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 50:55 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes