Train 22686 Reviews & Ratings

CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS (22686) 

1 3.7/5  (466 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS

dhurvxxx

10/12/2019
Not well maintain A.C. coaches allthough, all A.C. coaches were LHB but staff was not looking on cleanliness there was no water in any coach during morning not clean toilets which is generally not seen in A.C. coach

sabhixxx

11/11/2019
There was very big fight in train due to this I felt insecure there was no police officer in that due to which the fight increase and they start to hit him untill he was bleeding and unconscious

dhondxxx

05/09/2019
train was 55 mins late and was not cleaned.. there were empty cups on the berth and fan.. AC 3 felt smaller than other trains ..

ppratxxx

01/09/2019
sleeper coach bathroom are soo ugly. no one cleaned in my journey. food is ok but water bottle MRP price is 15 but they charged 20 rupee.

jprpixxx

24/06/2019
This long distance train being neglected by Rly Board and treated as ordinary local Express.My several reminders had gone to deaf ears of the Rly Ministry atleast our area Hon,ble Rly Minister Shri Suresh Angadi Sab will do some productive revamp and speedy completion of snail phase doubling work between UBL DWR.T.Q

pandixxx

11/05/2019
This train was declared as superfast. It has very less stops on its schedule. But from Pune to Belgaum, it was stopping for more than one hour any where and it reached at 21.52 pm at Belgaum in stead of it scheduled arrival 18.35. Is icalled a superfast ? This train is always late. Its a torture to travel in this train.

venugxxx

03/05/2019
Extraordinary delay of delay about 5 hrs 30 minute. My next day plan was totally collapsed. Also there is no option for cancelling the confirmed Tatkal ticket, due to this forcibly waited railway station.

heeraxxx

21/01/2019
Food quality is good,but less salt....still I can consider it...but chapati and paratha was not roasted properly....n toilets and washbasins were jammed...but train punctuality I appreciate...

eshwaxxx

16/09/2018
very bad I'm not came in this train because morning 3 -25 time I couldn't understand then think day so train has left I asked cancelation but they didn't provide any help so this is very bad I don't have money then how to come Bangalore railway systems is very bad

lalitxxx

21/05/2018
Please maintain some cleanliness in trains. This train was not at all clean. It is the public who throws all garbage and eatables on beds and floor. So please do something to make people aware of cleanliness.

manjexxx

29/03/2018
bathroom not clean, poor food quality , pantry boy's not provide biscuit with tea or water with meal, which is free..

praffxxx

19/11/2017
train was late by almost 4 hours and washrooms were dirty. and some point of time therr was no water in washrooms for nearly 6 houra

 Previous

Next