Train 22686 Reviews & Ratings

CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS (22686) 

1 3.7/5  (440 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS

dhondxxx

05/09/2019
train was 55 mins late and was not cleaned.. there were empty cups on the berth and fan.. AC 3 felt smaller than other trains ..

ppratxxx

01/09/2019
sleeper coach bathroom are soo ugly. no one cleaned in my journey. food is ok but water bottle MRP price is 15 but they charged 20 rupee.

jprpixxx

24/06/2019
This long distance train being neglected by Rly Board and treated as ordinary local Express.My several reminders had gone to deaf ears of the Rly Ministry atleast our area Hon,ble Rly Minister Shri Suresh Angadi Sab will do some productive revamp and speedy completion of snail phase doubling work between UBL DWR.T.Q

n.achxxx

21/06/2019
Very bad Experience with this train time,its 3 hours late n even it didn't coverd the reaching time morning..very bad

pandixxx

11/05/2019
This train was declared as superfast. It has very less stops on its schedule. But from Pune to Belgaum, it was stopping for more than one hour any where and it reached at 21.52 pm at Belgaum in stead of it scheduled arrival 18.35. Is icalled a superfast ? This train is always late. Its a torture to travel in this train.

venugxxx

03/05/2019
Extraordinary delay of delay about 5 hrs 30 minute. My next day plan was totally collapsed. Also there is no option for cancelling the confirmed Tatkal ticket, due to this forcibly waited railway station.

heeraxxx

21/01/2019
Food quality is good,but less salt....still I can consider it...but chapati and paratha was not roasted properly....n toilets and washbasins were jammed...but train punctuality I appreciate...

dwivexxx

05/01/2019
Train was late by 2.00 hrs at NY boarding station BHOPAL. Cleanliness was good. Food was not taken from pantr -

eshwaxxx

16/09/2018
very bad I'm not came in this train because morning 3 -25 time I couldn't understand then think day so train has left I asked cancelation but they didn't provide any help so this is very bad I don't have money then how to come Bangalore railway systems is very bad

lalitxxx

21/05/2018
Please maintain some cleanliness in trains. This train was not at all clean. It is the public who throws all garbage and eatables on beds and floor. So please do something to make people aware of cleanliness.

manjexxx

29/03/2018
bathroom not clean, poor food quality , pantry boy's not provide biscuit with tea or water with meal, which is free..

praffxxx

19/11/2017
train was late by almost 4 hours and washrooms were dirty. and some point of time therr was no water in washrooms for nearly 6 houra

 Previous

Next