22604 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KHARAGPUR EXP (22604)  1 3.4/5  (158 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22604 starts from Gudiyattam(Villupuram Junction) and ends at Kharagpur(Kharagpur Junction). Total journey duration is 31:45 hours

Book train tickets from Gudiyattam to Kharagpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes