22461 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SHRI SHAKTI EXP (22461)  1 4/5  (495 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from New Delhi to MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22461 starts from New Delhi(New Delhi) and ends at Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA). Total journey duration is 11:40 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes