22453 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RAJYA RANI EXP (22453)  1 3/5  (227 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Lucknow Junction to Meerut City

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22453 starts from (Lucknow Junction) and ends at (Meerut City). Total journey duration is 8:5 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes