22452 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CDG - BDTS EXPRESS (22452)  1 3.5/5  (387 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22452 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 27:40 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes