19710 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KAVI GURU EXP (19710)  1 3.1/5  (161 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19710 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at Jaipur(Jaipur Junction). Total journey duration is 57:25 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Jaipur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes