19666 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

UDZ KURJ EXP (19666)  1 3.7/5  (482 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Udaipur City to Khajuraho

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19666 starts from Udaipur(Udaipur City) and ends at Khajuraho(Khajuraho). Total journey duration is 21:30 hours

Book train tickets from Udaipur to Khajuraho BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes