Train 19666 Reviews & Ratings

UDZ KURJ EXP (19666) 

1 3.7/5  (442 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train UDZ KURJ EXP

yadulxxx

05/09/2019
ugly no neatnees worst timings I never eat food like this

mannuxxx

19/08/2019
My train lost beqause my bording point gadj train will not reached here 18.08.19

wasimxxx

24/06/2019
Train halted in Ajmer jn for more than 2 hours.... Had to reach Gwalior at 13.00 hrs but reach at 16.05 hours.....

somesxxx

14/06/2019
it' is good train but toilet don't clean please check your End.

roshaxxx

09/04/2019
Local passenger was in a here in reserve coach. No TT inspection was done.

mangaxxx

25/12/2018
Train is reached my destination almost two and half hours late

raviaxxx

13/09/2018
Historical train of Indian railway which runs before time on many stations between udaipur to agra cantt. reached AGC before 15 min

dheruxxx

21/08/2018
toilet dirty water not coming soap container nil no towel supplied by staff passeger took away what for the r posted

hpygsxxx

12/08/2018
Superb Train Timing and also delicious food must order please.........

ankitxxx

16/10/2017
Good train for overnight journey from Udaipur to Jaipur. 36 waiting ticket got cleared.

dr.umxxx

23/06/2017
Confuse kar Dia ..31 may KoJana tha mjhe so 31 ka departure time Dala ticket m.31 night Ko train k ane par pata chala ki apki train kal hi chli gae..Aj toh 1jun h...Mere paise west ho gae sab

govinxxx

29/05/2017
Train was on time and train quality also better...

 Previous

Next