19602 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NJP UDZ EXPRESS (19602)  1 2.5/5  (119 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19602 starts from Siliguri(New Jalpaiguri) and ends at Udaipur(Udaipur City). Total journey duration is 43:40 hours

Book train tickets from Siliguri to Udaipur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes