19259 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KCVL BVC EXPRESS (19259)  1 3.5/5  (113 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19259 starts from (Trivandrum Kochuveli) and ends at Bhavnagar(Bhavnagar Terminus). Total journey duration is 45:30 hours

Book train tickets from to Bhavnagar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes