Train 19259 Reviews & Ratings

KCVL BVC EXPRESS (19259) 

1 3.5/5  (96 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCVL BVC EXPRESS

jijokxxx

22/08/2019
very poor..no clean bed sheets and pillows..started 4hours late and ended with 8hours late

nithixxx

19/07/2019
Full of water not clean in all sleeper compartment

gandhxxx

06/07/2019
it's a wonderful experience but toilet problem and smells spread in all compartment

renjuxxx

29/06/2019
one of the worst experiance i had in my life. no cleanliness, moreover its heavy rain and ceiling of train was leaking and dripping water to the berth. the compartment was heavyily wet and has fungent smell.

cgpraxxx

19/04/2019
very bad i am booked 7 seats only conformed 4 seats

snairxxx

08/03/2019
Very poor campartments, no pantry even it is a long rute

akashxxx

08/12/2018
I liked the overall quality of the train but it was delayed by an hour which caused us a huge misconvinience

siddhxxx

20/10/2018
excellent food delivered by the train staff I am sure it's not from the pantry car and the toilets r also clean

girnaxxx

13/10/2018
Toilet and seats where smelling badly

menonxxx

09/09/2018
nobody has come for cleaning the compartment

prashxxx

07/07/2018
3rd class....and we r in Bullet train que....funny

biswaxxx

24/07/2017
Good train for travellers from Ernakulam to Madgaon but the only drawback is that is does not has an pantry car...so be sure to pack your foods. .

 Previous

Next