19165 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SABARMATI EXP (19165)  1 3.2/5  (386 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19165 starts from Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad Junction) and ends at Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction). Total journey duration is 46:15 hours

Book train tickets from Ahmedabad to Darbhanga BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes