19116 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BHUJ DDR EXP (19116)  1 3.6/5  (651 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from BHUJ to Mumbai Dadar Western

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19116 starts from Bhuj(BHUJ) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 15:25 hours

Book train tickets from Bhuj to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes