19045 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

TAPTI GANGA EXP (19045)  1 3.4/5  (444 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Surat to Chhapra Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19045 starts from Surat(Surat) and ends at Chhapra(Chhapra Junction). Total journey duration is 32:40 hours

Book train tickets from Surat to Chhapra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes