Train 19045 Reviews & Ratings

TAPTI GANGA EXP (19045) 

1 3.4/5  (432 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TAPTI GANGA EXP

sinhaxxx

15/02/2020
I have booked ticket 28 days before journey at rlwal and still not got confirm ticket

sba54xxx

15/08/2019
b 3 coach toilet is very dirty. no proper cleaning till chunar

zaki4xxx

08/01/2019
coach no B1 seat no 1&8 ke passenger wine pikar chal rahe the wine train ke ander sale ho rahi thi

manojxxx

04/01/2019
Passenger instruction must be fixed in each & every compartment regarding use of seat for sitting/sleeping if timing fixed by Railway board due to this passenger suffering under uncomfort journey.

vishnxxx

05/12/2018
why are you going for bullet train because we Have need to lot of works for all trains. you should provide contract to Japan for maintenance, punctuality and increasing speed to our all route train because bullet train is working for some people's and it is wasting of money

knkusxxx

01/09/2018
toilet cleaning is bad. no liquid hand wash in all ac compartment.

sandixxx

02/07/2018
Very bad ticket? confirmation management, government hd give a job to illiterate people. They have out of mind.

guptaxxx

16/06/2018
overloaded train .travelling sleeper class is the nightmare it is like general bogey

pandexxx

05/06/2018
The train is always on time till last to second station of destination. always be delayed much more at last destination , don't know why?? Always delayed by 2to 4 hours just 4to 6 km before the Chhapra station. Please do something.

bajraxxx

01/05/2018
bhumika Tiwari f 17 priyanshu Tiwari m 15 Ritanshu Tiwari m 13

nirinxxx

15/09/2017
everything is average in this train I got confirm ticket before 6 days so I'm happy

deep1xxx

01/08/2017
food quality very 3rd class or price k hisab se quantity bhi aachi nahi hai

 Previous

Next