19021 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BDTS LJN EXPRESS (19021)  1 3.6/5  (192 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19021 starts from Mumbai(Mumbai Bandra Terminus) and ends at Lucknow(Lucknow Junction). Total journey duration is 30:20 hours

Book train tickets from Mumbai to Lucknow BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes