18604 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BGP-RNC EXPRESS (18604)  1 3.3/5  (48 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18604 starts from Bhagalpur(Bhagalpur) and ends at Ranchi(Ranchi Junction). Total journey duration is 12:55 hours

Book train tickets from Bhagalpur to Ranchi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes