18404 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BBN ROU INT EXP (18404)  1 2/5  (3 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Barbil to Rourkela

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18404 starts from Barbil(Barbil) and ends at Chakradharpur(Chakradharpur). Total journey duration is 4:50 hours

Book train tickets from Barbil to Chakradharpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes