18242 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

ABKP DURG PASS CUM EXP (18242)  1 3.3/5  (229 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Ambikapur to Durg Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18242 starts from Ambikapur(Ambikapur) and ends at Durg(Durg Junction). Total journey duration is 11:40 hours

Book train tickets from Ambikapur to Durg BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes