Train 18242 Reviews & Ratings

ABKP DURG EXP (18242) 

1 3.7/5  (501 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ABKP DURG EXP

gyanexxx

31/10/2023
The train was good but 2 boys were made to sit together in one seat.

ramkuxxx

15/08/2023
safar bahut hi achchha rha ham log injoy kiye

dilipxxx

24/05/2023
Water storage in tank not done, result in poor quality of sanitation. Sleeper coach no 8 and 9 is carring mouce and cockroaches.

ompraxxx

27/03/2023
train toilet flush kharab aor pani nahi tha S9 seat no. 4 dhasa tha

dr.prxxx

31/12/2022
I take dinner before starting journey and do breakfast after reaching destination. no food in train.

akhilxxx

28/10/2022
The time of reaching Raipur of this train should be between 6 am to 7 am and not at .8.45. After Bilaspur, it stays for about 2 hours at a station, it is nothing less than a hell for the passengers.

alinoxxx

07/06/2022
no timing management no punctuality.... waisting a time of many passengers.those who have emergency work or anything may have many trouble.this is a very serious problem railway should be able mange time .As all we know Time is very precious and time is money so it should be taken as serious.if I would give mark in panctuality it will be in - minus

omkumxxx

22/03/2022
Not a good train very bad train all WL passenger are entered in SL or AC coach. Cleaning is very bad toilet and coach both.

artisxxx

19/08/2019
rac me yadi 2 log hote h or dono ne ticket k liye full pay kiya h to kya dono 1 pillow..1 bedsheet kaise share kare kam se kam dono ko alag alag bedsheet pillow milne chahiye...complain krne pr bhi koi sunwai nhi

sunnyxxx

02/12/2018
wright time , timely cleaning all compartment ,

Schauxxx

04/02/2018
Train was late and it is not going to my destiny

nidhixxx

22/12/2017
train late 2hr. and waiting person is to much in the train . bathroom is very dirty .no clean total it's very poor

 Previous

Next