17644 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP (17644)  1 3.8/5  (655 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 17644 starts from Kakinada(Kakinada Port) and ends at (Chennai Egmore). Total journey duration is 17:10 hours

Book train tickets from Kakinada to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes