Train 17644 Reviews & Ratings

COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP (17644) 

1 3.8/5  (598 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP

pk748xxx

15/09/2019
nice house keeping....and train is very late to destination delay 1hr.....

jayenxxx

15/07/2019
non I don't journey because TC said that ticket was rlwl so ticket for u and I get down back so please refund my money

galaxxxx

03/05/2019
exact information received at right time , working properly in poor network connection

nitisxxx

06/02/2019
I am from akividu..i have only option circar but unfortunately my seat near by washroom ..its not cleaned properly even through blankets not good

parasxxx

02/10/2018
the service has improved. but you can improve further. yes, I liked the journey and the train reached in time at the destinations. thanks. Rajaram.

vijayxxx

29/08/2018
Journey is more compared to other trains but cleanliness is good. Punctuality is sometimes getting problem

saidexxx

30/05/2018
No water from Vijayawada. if we inform them they are not responding. No functioning of fans. Charging points are not working. worst train

poshaxxx

17/05/2018
This is the best train for east godavari west godavari people to travel to chennai But time table too worst , need to reduce time to go to chennai At least 4 hours need to reduce

rajesxxx

17/03/2018
Train reached Destination: Chennai late by 3hrs. It was very irritating.

pavanxxx

20/01/2018
don't maintain reserved passenger rules from kakinada to vijayawada tt are taking*****

ramanxxx

01/11/2017
circar is our main source for traveling to chennai.train is ok, better than howarh mail

gopalxxx

19/06/2017
short journey so food quality not observed. train maintained satisfactorily delayed both at start and end of my journey

 Previous

Next