17016 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VISAKHA EXP (17016)  1 3.7/5  (1265 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Secunderabad Junction to Bhubaneswar

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 17016 starts from Hyderabad(Secunderabad Junction) and ends at Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar). Total journey duration is 23:5 hours

Book train tickets from Hyderabad to Bhubaneswar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes