Train 17016 Reviews & Ratings

SC-BBS VISAKHA (17016) 

1 3.7/5  (1273 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-BBS VISAKHA

bhanuxxx

28/01/2020
very very dirty toilets and heavy croud also in sleeper coaches.i have struggled to step down in my destination station.i never saw this type journey in sleeper coach.

nukabxxx

16/01/2020
y irctc providing sleeper coach ,when there is timings to sleep(6am to 21pm)to get money r wat ..if sleeper is only for ill pepole..then get a proof frm them nd alot al coach only for them...if nrml prana get tied then wat they will do useless senseless rules and amendments for Ur profits only??

ramakxxx

30/10/2019
I opted for a lower berth as my sister under went a major accident surgery on her legs.but unfortunately she was allotted a middle berth in B4 when booked and she faced lot of problem getting up on the middle berth. Thanks to the friendly TC who alloted a lower berth in the next coach.

rammoxxx

29/06/2019
General tickets holders also came into sleeper class. they r disturbing SL class passengers. TTE was not took any action against them. that journey is really terrible.

somesxxx

05/06/2019
hi team your confirmation status is not good. your status is very different from the original status. overall ok.

dharmxxx

30/05/2019
extra amount debited in my account rs 710 which is the ticket booking amount..my journey is completed but extra debited amount is not credit my account..pls reply

vnrajxxx

28/12/2018
as it spks of our Rly,it must B improved,as to win the heart of...must B improved quality wise,taste,health.im a fan of Mind Rly,but wish V must be always no1only.

rajesxxx

30/11/2018
Train was late at Berhampur but reached Bhubaneswar before time. Very well maintained in the Second AC coaches. Will definitely recommend.

budidxxx

30/10/2018
I have booked ticket through IRCTC and I had requested to cancel the ticket well in advance of 8 hours before of chart preparation, even then they did not refund my amount.

jyotixxx

21/11/2017
behaviour of the TT is offensive. on S14 coach. on journey date 21/11/2017. while checking my ticket he throw my bag that is hang in the side hanger. is this the correct way that they are treated people. very harse behaviour of that TT. so take some necessary action.

nikhixxx

15/07/2017
there are onboard cleaning staff but are in competent and asking tips to each and every passengers. even the coach attendents.

bharaxxx

25/05/2017
As your predictions are not correct. The ticket is not get confirmed. As you prediction said it would be confirm. Once again bad journey......

 Previous

Next