16590 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS (16590)  1 3.7/5  (497 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Shahu Maharaj Terminus to Bangalore City Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16590 starts from Kolhapur(Shahu Maharaj Terminus) and ends at (Bangalore City Junction). Total journey duration is 16:40 hours

Book train tickets from Kolhapur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes