Train 16590 Reviews & Ratings

RANI CHENNAMMA (16590) 

1 3.9/5  (808 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

26

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RANI CHENNAMMA

lokesxxx

07/01/2023
The train is so clean and the temperature is also well maintained . but it is delayed by one and a half hours. It needs to be on time .

pruthxxx

01/12/2022
train was 1 hour late, no reason, no accountability. and in the app no proper timings as to when it will reach which station. highly inaccurate. it's almost like of no use at all. and a lot of cockroaches

shivaxxx

22/06/2022
train confirmed coach D1 seat 39 40 41 people are full train quality is not bad i am seat no tt no coming

rahulxxx

26/12/2021
compared to 2 years back there is lot of improvement ,but little more need to work on Sanitation 👍 but overall Good Improvement

pavanxxx

03/09/2019
Worst and I would never recommend you to travel by this train never punctual and has very bad maintenance

vinayxxx

04/08/2019
thank you confirmtkt for giving such a greatest service.. thank you a lot.. whenever I want to travel through train, I just choose confirmtkt.. and if anybody else want to travel through train, I just suggest them confirmtkt.. lovely service

tvkanxxx

12/07/2019
Train was late by 3hours. Following time schedule is equally important with cleanliness and coach maintenance.

asalmxxx

10/02/2019
my trip was worst due to unclean toilets with insufficient water n rude passengers. I will never travel by this train in future

ymsmsxxx

23/05/2018
Train will be unnecessarily delayed at Meeruj for almost 1.5hrs just to transfer engine from front to back. Number of stops may be further reduced as it takes 16hrs to reach kolhapur from Bangalore. It will be hell of a journey with so many stops and huge delays.....

suryaxxx

13/12/2017
Same seat allotted for two personals. Very worst service ever.we have not travelled..and lost the money

vkkumxxx

12/09/2017
very bad train experience evan my tickit olso not confirmed is very wrost train i never journey this train

naazzxxx

12/08/2017
TC quality must be improved... N my suggestion is that take training from airline & start implementing New ideas like small but expensive no worries but fulfilling commitments.. That's not meant Mono rail or metro rail plan above this..

 Previous

Next