Train 16590 Reviews & Ratings

RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS (16590) 

1 3.7/5  (497 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

28

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS

pavanxxx

03/09/2019
Worst and I would never recommend you to travel by this train never punctual and has very bad maintenance

jkakixxx

19/08/2019
the food served was not at all of good quality please improve your food quality

vinayxxx

04/08/2019
thank you confirmtkt for giving such a greatest service.. thank you a lot.. whenever I want to travel through train, I just choose confirmtkt.. and if anybody else want to travel through train, I just suggest them confirmtkt.. lovely service

tvkanxxx

12/07/2019
Train was late by 3hours. Following time schedule is equally important with cleanliness and coach maintenance.

bsharxxx

03/06/2019
Cleaning part is very bad also no time commitment. Inside staff behaviour is very rudely.

asalmxxx

10/02/2019
my trip was worst due to unclean toilets with insufficient water n rude passengers. I will never travel by this train in future

sunilxxx

18/01/2019
worst journey India railway madarvhuda Indian railway fuck Indian railway

shri0xxx

05/12/2018
late by four hours very very disappointing...indian railway will never improve

ymsmsxxx

23/05/2018
Train will be unnecessarily delayed at Meeruj for almost 1.5hrs just to transfer engine from front to back. Number of stops may be further reduced as it takes 16hrs to reach kolhapur from Bangalore. It will be hell of a journey with so many stops and huge delays.....

suryaxxx

13/12/2017
Same seat allotted for two personals. Very worst service ever.we have not travelled..and lost the money

vkkumxxx

12/09/2017
very bad train experience evan my tickit olso not confirmed is very wrost train i never journey this train

naazzxxx

12/08/2017
TC quality must be improved... N my suggestion is that take training from airline & start implementing New ideas like small but expensive no worries but fulfilling commitments.. That's not meant Mono rail or metro rail plan above this..

 Previous

Next