16316 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KCVL-MYS EXP. (16316)  1 3.6/5  (855 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Mysore Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16316 starts from (Trivandrum Kochuveli) and ends at (Bangalore City Junction). Total journey duration is 18:35 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes