Train 16316 Reviews & Ratings

KCVL-MYS EXP. (16316) 

1 3.6/5  (761 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

26

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCVL-MYS EXP.

rijumxxx

15/10/2019
Train dated 13.10.19 Boggie No:S -6 toilet taps not working, flush button not in place. No pantry service in train.

sahilxxx

29/07/2019
Ac had been switched off at night and was started in the morning after requesting. Maybe could be looked into. Over a great experience.

skantxxx

29/05/2019
some of Toilets taps are leaking which is not repaired properly. I am not have food from catering. Tea and coffee r not good.

bobanxxx

25/04/2019
Though the train was new, the workmanship for wooden finishing was too rough. Did not expect such poor quality of work in Railways.

syedsxxx

14/11/2018
Sleeper was booked but it was only single seat...it was not sleeper seat. unprofessional behaviour and reservation of this app.

suresxxx

05/11/2018
please don't travel in this train, prefer other trains if want to travel in this time, shame to write review about this, I have booked ticket on 02.11.2018, train was delayed for 7 hours, i have small kid, is it possible to wait a such long time, I know how strugglled to reach Trivandrum, my entire plan gone wrong due to timings

vidyaxxx

05/10/2018
IRCTC approved caterers, with the Logo, do not issue bills. I was charged rs.10/for tea, whereas I understand the price is much less.

rjd.jxxx

12/09/2018
The journey was a very bitter experience.One month old compartments look very pathetic.There is no cleaning staff to take care.the toilet was totally unusable.The coaches were not cleaned.hope you will utilze this feedback for improving the service.Every day the train is running late by minimum one hour.please ensure punctuality.just for allowing a meagre overtime allowance for the railway staff almost 1500 passengers are penalized daily.please do something.

kamalxxx

17/04/2018
The train arrived late by 25 minutes. We reached Bengaluru late by an hour. The upkeep of the coach was good. The toilet was clean, water was available till the end of the journey.

aravixxx

15/06/2017
I travelled in this train four times ,not even a single time this train reached on time. don't use this train if u had tight schedule .

vipinxxx

28/05/2017
Good Travel. The Cleaning team are doing good job. But this journey turned out to be a bad one, as someone stole my new pair of shoes during my night sleep.

vipinxxx

03/04/2017
Could be better. The Sellers inside train could be more careful of pouring curries or chutneys or even tea/coffee and not make inside the train dirty. So can the people travelling inside could get influenced positively

 Previous

Next