16218 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SNSI MYS EXPRESS (16218)  1 3.7/5  (74 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16218 starts from Sainagar Shirdi(Sainagar Shirdi) and ends at Mysore(Mysore Junction). Total journey duration is 30:5 hours

Book train tickets from Sainagar Shirdi to Mysore BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes