15960 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960)  1 3.4/5  (691 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Dibrugarh to Kolkata Howrah Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15960 starts from Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 35:35 hours

Book train tickets from Dibrugarh to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes