Train 15960 Reviews & Ratings

KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960) 

1 3.5/5  (972 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

54

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KAMRUP EXPRESS

kk070xxx

05/12/2022
My Humble Request to central govt, pls provide the minimum quality of food,, and don't come to Third gender in train, cz very much irritating

amarbxxx

15/07/2019
Very Bad Train Rules, Reservation Ticket Booking for RAC Confirmtkt. Very Very Bad For RAC Confirmtkt. I'm So Harassment for This train Journey, I will full payment in Reservation Ticket but RAC Confirmtkt Why ? Why I can't has my SL Birth Seat ? Why I'll be Shearing My Seat ? Why ⁉️ Then i Request You, Please Change your Rules Registration !

deytaxxx

18/06/2019
in sleeper class all the general passenger came fan also not good and from seat Nils coming out so worse journey for me train no 15960 S11- 15

kalloxxx

07/03/2019
TTE neglected pessengers safety. without booking some passengers entered into SL class. I complained to TTE but they didnot take any action

debadxxx

07/02/2019
Mein toh bad hi dunga kyun ki train ne mujhe rulaya Hai. Mein apno se dur Hua train ke wajah se. Train usdin chhut jaata toh mein nahi travel karta aur ghar mein sabke saath rehta. Train time par aaya aur mujhe ghar se dur Kar diya. I hate I am missing my family at home

bhantxxx

11/01/2019
Non-boarding hawkers (Chaiwaala) seen in AC boogie. I asked a service staff about medicine for stopping vomiting and stomachache, but couldn't get proper response. How to get first aid in train if someone passengers is sick? Is not there any emergency first aid facility available for passenger traveling long journey?

nandixxx

26/10/2018
Toilets we're not comfortable....Taps r not working properly, Flush r not working, so bad smell persists & night soils r sticked in commodes/ Indian & Western toilets. Western toilets r not available in each coach.. Please try to provide at least one Commode in each compartment ....

johnkxxx

11/10/2018
toilet was not hygiene enough,and railway dept should sell their own edible items, instead of outsiders disturbing in the train from different stations,and also homosexual should not b allowed,as students think twice,thrice to give them even 10 RS,we are still dependant to our parents.

keyanxxx

11/09/2018
food quality is very low,indian railway should take a serious movement against pantry department not to provide cheap or low quality food to customer.

harisxxx

25/07/2018
Train was Not clean in 2nd ac we feel that we si in sleepr class too many hawker come in the compartment foood was not good totaly waste of money

aanupxxx

19/01/2018
This train is better punctuality about its scheduled time but some time it gonna very lazy...... but don't ordered food into the pantry...... it's very unhiginic........

krishxxx

19/02/2017
The train has less security. I was travelling at 3AC with my wife. But someone theft my wife hand bag from the train. If this kind of issues happened with the passengers then it was shamefull for the railway department.

 Previous

Next