15905 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBRG VIVEK EXP (15905)  1 3.1/5  (129 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15905 starts from Kanyakumari(Kanniyakumari) and ends at Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh). Total journey duration is 79:40 hours

Book train tickets from Kanyakumari to Dibrugarh BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes