Train 15905 Reviews & Ratings

CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS (15905) 

1 3.1/5  (115 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

58

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS

xxx

10/12/2019
although the train is change into lhb coaches but then also it is not upto the mark

debasxxx

13/10/2019
I have a very bad experience with this train..the attendant provide me used bedsheet that was unpacked and behavior of pantry car manager and assistant manager was pathetic...they threatened me at the time when I asked them for bill of my meal and at last they have given me bill with putting extra food price to equalise their said amount..when I told them that it's wrong and I am going to complain against your catering then they again taken their previous bill and given me a new bill which amount was Rs 20 lesser.....

avinaxxx

21/09/2019
Chappati must be provided in lunch and dinner, no cleaning or hygienic is made

ramamxxx

15/07/2019
I never thought that this type of trains also running by Indian Railway. Fans are not working, Lights are not working, We can not enter into toilets. It's not a reservation coach. I think general coach is better than Reserved Coach. In future I don't want travel in this train.

anisaxxx

29/06/2019
worst toilet in AC compartments and nobody fans run in toilet

sreedxxx

01/06/2019
bull shit.. app.. ur prediction is too. pathetic.. get lost... idiots...

tirhoxxx

13/04/2019
the authorities should take extra care to look for the passengers. AC 3 tiers were crowded with ticketless travellers so TTE should take action against ticketless travellers. AC is more or less like general class. hygienic level is at it lowest

ademaxxx

28/12/2018
worst train ever seen my life. one coach have 72 seats but seating like general and almost 200 to 230 people inside reserved coach

chundxxx

14/07/2018
pls maintain cell charging in compartments and both room water and keep clean

gnraoxxx

01/07/2018
Bad tarin no time matured no maintenance bothrooms block very bad travel the train

kkrisxxx

05/12/2017
lot of sellers entered into AC compartment feel distrub

rajesxxx

17/09/2017
train quality wash rooms is waste. water problem. punctuality is 90% ok food quality is 60% ok.

 Previous

Next