15722 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

PAHARIA EXPRESS (15722)  1 3/5  (96 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15722 starts from Siliguri(New Jalpaiguri) and ends at Digha(DIGHA FLAG STN). Total journey duration is 16:15 hours

Book train tickets from Siliguri to Digha BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes