Train 15722 Reviews & Ratings

PAHARIA EXPRESS (15722) 

1 3/5  (96 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  3A  SL 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PAHARIA EXPRESS

beraaxxx

07/03/2020
I don't know what happened but there was not enough water in any toilet in the sleeper coach.

bethuxxx

12/10/2019
The infrastructure of the train should be improved and the hygienic conditions of the train is poor..

alakexxx

16/07/2019
Poor cleanliness of the compartments. Few of the fans were not working.

sarmixxx

15/06/2019
Very bad experience....It have no pantry.... toilet is very dirty.... No security.... At last 8hours delay... in future i never choose this train....

tilbaxxx

08/06/2019
I travel in this train on 7th June 2019 and my competent was S5. Very bad experience gather in travel, whole comportment was darty including lower and upper seat. My seat no was 34 and 35 . In floor of our seat found some mud like human Potty, it was massed through loudge , toilet was very darty, very bad smell was coming throughout the toilet. No mug found in side toilet. I thing without complete cleaning procedure in carded train place for traveling. Regarding train punctuality train was delay 40 Minuit to reach in Howrah. I don't buy any food from party so I have no comment regarding pantry.

shrinxxx

16/02/2019
Broken seats and soiled toilets. Paying hefty amounts and getting 3rd class ambience not understood

kausixxx

25/08/2018
Drinking water is yellow , water not clean

sajmexxx

19/08/2018
very bad train quality. charger socket not working intob sleeper class

nayanxxx

08/08/2018
some compertments are good some are pathetic with low visiblity light.

ambo5xxx

28/07/2018
Average...for all.... Not Bad...Not Good.

aktarxxx

24/06/2018
Very poor because coach are not clean and no supporting stuff for any assistance water not available bath room plz improve service our honorable Railminster

indraxxx

30/05/2018
the train was about 2-1/2 hour late.

 Previous

Next