15716 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GARIB NAWAJ EXP (15716)  1 3/5  (273 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15716 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at Kishanganj(KishanGanj). Total journey duration is 39:25 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to Kishanganj BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes