15669 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GHY - DMV NAGALAND EXP (15669)  1 3.6/5  (107 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Guwahati to Dimapur

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15669 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at Dimapur(Dimapur). Total journey duration is 5:30 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Dimapur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes