15662 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KYQ-RNC EXPRESS (15662)  1 3.2/5  (73 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kamakhya to Ranchi Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15662 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at Ranchi(Ranchi Junction). Total journey duration is 26:35 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Ranchi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes