15651 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS (15651)  1 3.2/5  (132 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Guwahati to Jammu Tawi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15651 starts from Guwahati(Guwahati) and ends at Jammu(Jammu Tawi). Total journey duration is 48:0 hours

Book train tickets from Guwahati to Jammu BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes