15645 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GUWAHATI EXPRES (15645)  1 3.3/5  (327 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15645 starts from Mumbai(Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus) and ends at Guwahati(Guwahati). Total journey duration is 51:55 hours

Book train tickets from Mumbai to Guwahati BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes