Train 15645 Reviews & Ratings

LTT-GHY EXP (15645) 

1 3.2/5  (272 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

46

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train LTT-GHY EXP

vijayxxx

30/06/2019
Pathetic Service By Railways, There was no water in the train, Pathetic Punctuality of Train

shubhxxx

17/06/2019
train delayed and stopped on between for longer time. An Indian Army Jawan could not reach on time to his unit for reporting.

senjuxxx

28/04/2019
WHY WL NO 1&2 NOT CONFIRM ALSO I BOOKED THE TICKET 4 MONTH BACK? THIS IS NOT GOOD

happyxxx

21/03/2019
Bina reservation wale bhi reservation baithe the or hum logo ko thodi si jagah mili baithne ke liye.reservation wali bogi me aisa lag raha tha jaise general bogi me baithe ho.very very very poor train service.

msaibxxx

07/03/2019
train service is not good on proper water suply and cleanliness is too poor and lack of maintenance,it need be improve in all types of maintaining system

monuyxxx

13/12/2018
i am in s1 in this campatment toliet is very porn condition clearn staff didn't clean the toilet

phebaxxx

19/11/2018
we didn't get reserved seat...others with general ticket sitting there...nobody is following rules..

rachaxxx

15/11/2018
delayed by 1hr, people getting up in the train from up without ticket no action at all.

sahahxxx

23/07/2018
SL को हटा कर General कर दो जानवर वाला हाल बना कर रखे हो Law केवल आम इंसान पे लागू होता है न क्यूँ की आप Gov. हो !

lobzaxxx

15/06/2018
the train was late 4 9hours and the toilet were so soooooooooo dirty. no cleaner and also no drinking water pls it will be our humble request termit this train for ever. my worst travel I had in my life. we felt like breaking something and pls termit even this two drivers. I had to give one star becoz I can't post the message

rakesxxx

25/10/2017
Cleaning of toilet and coach is not proper. Confirm ticket and waiting ticket should be updated by TTE in the app.

darshxxx

27/09/2017
the promises seems to be proving wrong in terms of Indian railways time and again. I desire to travel by Indian railways.but only concern is cleanliness,puntuality and the food quality as well.

 Previous

Next