15051 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOAA GKP EXPRESS (15051)  1 3.1/5  (79 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15051 starts from Kolkata(Kolkata Chitpur) and ends at Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction). Total journey duration is 17:45 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Gorakhpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes