15046 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GORAKHPUR EXP (15046)  1 3.5/5  (123 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15046 starts from Okha(OKHA ) and ends at Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction). Total journey duration is 46:25 hours

Book train tickets from Okha to Gorakhpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes