15044 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KGM LJN EXP (15044)  1 3.6/5  (103 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15044 starts from Kathgodam(Kathgodam) and ends at Lucknow(Lucknow Junction). Total journey duration is 8:20 hours

Book train tickets from Kathgodam to Lucknow BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes