15027 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAURYA EXP (15027)  1 3.4/5  (340 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Hatia to Gorakhpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15027 starts from Ranchi(Hatia) and ends at (Gorakhpur Junction). Total journey duration is 24:35 hours

Book train tickets from Ranchi to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes