Train 15027 Reviews & Ratings

MAURYA EXP (15027) 

1 3.4/5  (293 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

50

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAURYA EXP

pravexxx

19/04/2019
Services will be better if Piyush Goyal will serve more, its my opinion.

kapikxxx

27/11/2018
At the end of my travel in CPR,the train is not perfect timing in CPR but at Lance the pilot was driving perfectly.

sanjixxx

14/11/2018
cocroches moves in huge quantity and toilet coach was very dirty.we were unable to use the toilet . we approched the tte but no cleanning staff has come.

udaykxxx

02/10/2018
nothing bettr survic indian train...toilet nd brth clen . and ...food quality vry chef .

dilipxxx

29/09/2018
VEHREGNO: JH10AT4640 REGDATE: 21042015 MANUFAC: HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED FUEL: PETROL VEHCLASS: M-Cycle/Scooter BODYTYPE: SOLO SEATCAP: 002 STANDCAP: 00 MANUFDATE: 04/2015 CHASISNO: MBLJA06AMFGD15164 ENGINENO: JA06EJFGD17132 MODELNO: GLAMOUR OWNERNAME: DILIP SINGH S\W\D OF: S/O MAHARAJ SINGH ADDRESS: 96BARAPICHARIKALYANPURDHANBADDhanbadJH0 UNLADENWT: 000129 CUBICCAP: 000125 WHEELBASE: 999999 NOOFCYLIN: 01 OWNERSERIAL: 01 TAXPAIDUPTO: 00000000 REGNVALIDITY: 10042030 COLOUR: BLACK R.L.W.: 000000 ISSUE AUTH: DHANBAD PURPOSE: HPT FinName:

avijixxx

27/09/2018
atcha loga mai first time aaya hu.phir jana hai.2 tarikh ko aana hai kya hota hai tob bolne sokega atcha se

sanjaxxx

25/08/2018
There are no pantry in the train. This is very dirty train. You can say about this train ' majburi ka train.

jaiswxxx

24/07/2018
Good Service But Some Changing Or Replace should Be An Electric Fan And Charging Points

niranxxx

19/07/2018
इस ट्रेन के हाउस कीपर का व्यवहार और बाथरूम बहुत ही गंदा है हाउस कीपर बोलता है कि 1200 रुपया देकर लगता है कि ट्रेन ही खरीद लिया है ।।

ashwixxx

25/06/2018
At jhajha station two chain snatchers entered into our reservation coach(s4),they were looking for a woman who was wearing jewellery and sitting on lower birth or side lower.....both of them gazed all around the coach.......and when the train reached jamui station both the snachers went upon the platform. When the train was about to depart ,one of them came near to the aimed window(where a woman was sleeping carelessly).....they started walking and when the train reached at the speed of around 10 /20 KMS of speed ,snacher entered his hand to snatch the jewellery but fortunately he failed.... At that time I was looking for the patrolling party........but no one came.......

ayushxxx

04/05/2018
bathroom was very dirty. The dustbin in bathroom was filled with urine. The smell was worst. I have travelled in this train more than 10 times but i have seen TC 3 or 4 times only.

shreexxx

18/04/2017
toilet not properly maintained too much taken to reach chhapara JN .Time taken 19 hours Delhi to chhapara.

 Previous

Next