15015 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GKP- YPR EXPRESS (15015)  1 3.2/5  (160 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15015 starts from Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 47:40 hours

Book train tickets from Gorakhpur to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes